Have A Wilder Life Now!

Have a Wilder Life

The first time I realized I have the power to change my life…

with one comment

I wrote this a while back in my high school days. As you can see it’s always in the “I” because it’s more of an entry. Without further ado, here is my journal:

Originally written on Friday, 21 November 2008 at 6:41pm

Over the summer, my summer was just eventful. I broke my toe, almost got robbed, and had a red-eye for weeks! The good thing was I (almost) meant Clint Eastwood. I rode my bike from Detroit to Waterford (that’s 40 miles.) I met this nerdy girl who lives in Farmington Hills, She’s a senior so I will be going to my prom soon…. The world needs more nerdy girls…lol.

I took this life- and it completely reversed my thinking. I don’t believe in soulmates…but I do believe that anyone can overcome approach anxiety because society teaches it. I learned about openers, bantering, storytelling, rapport, and kino. I also learn about value (no one is willing to put up with anyone that only takes away value.) and avoiding the pick-up persona. I like this way of pick-up because it’s sincere. I know this works and I’m improving because last year, I spent my summer having a serious crush on Olivia Hawkins but now this summer, I had 2 girlfriends. Also, one of them said that I knew her better than most of the people in her life. (that’s rapport!) This is great because this is all I ever wanted: be more successful in social situations while still being me. Also, Gentry (the guy who was sex-crazed with the cello.) is going to be my apprentice but I am going to be teaching him what I know. Picking up is what I do because I want to pick-up everyone’s moods and days up. (Guys included..not in a gay way..)

I also met a fellow writer and I signed up to an acting company. They say they handle concessions so they handle concessions so hopefully, I get paid.

That’s been my summer!

When’s the first time you realize that you had the power to change your life?

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. cool

    james

    January 9, 2011 at 7:33 pm


Leave a comment